Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Grade 5 Has Started Blogging

| 0 comments

Grade 5 has begun to blog. This class blog is a place to share their writing and learning. We hope you follow along and see the great work they are doing. Here are the first round of posts. Click on the links to see the individual posts.

Comments are always welcome!

If your child wants to blog from home, they can! Just log in at https://krebs.edublogs.org (Their login information is on page 88 of the Handbook.)

5A Posts

Ali M – Green Poem, AC/DC Pickaxe, My Life, and Novel Excerpt

Ali O – Black Poem, My Seashell, Gingerbread Woman, My One Little Word, My Novel

Ayah – What is Blue? Poem

Dana K. – Gold Poem

Eman – What is Purple?

Hasan – Novel Excerpt, Creative, and Yellow Poem

Isa – Fortnite and Color Poem

Jenna – What is Gold?

Jana – White Poem, My Fav Part of Novel,  and One Word for 2019

Mohamed B. – Novel Excerpt and Green Color Poem

Mohamed J. – Yellow Poem

S. Ahmed – Blue Poem

Wissam – Black Poem, Novel Excerpt, Cat Poem, Pool and Rice poems, Ten Color Similes, and Dolphins

Yousif Ahmed – Novel Excerpt , Create, Color Poem, Bendy, My Novel, and My Big and Nice Shell

Yusuf – My Fav Chapter of my Novel

5B Posts

Ali K. – What is Red?

Alya – Blue Color Poem

Aser – Blue Poem

Fatima F – What is Yellow?

Fatima Hu. – What is White?

Elias – Orange Poem

Jumana – Purple Poem

Mariam Ha. – Pink Poem

Mariam Hu. – Black Poem

Mohd Haytham – What is Black? Poem

Mohd AK – Green Poem

Mohamed R. – Color Poem

Muneera – What is Black? Poem

Nasser AR – White Poem

Nasser H – Red Poem

Nooran – Pink Poem

Sara – Color Poem

Yara – Purple Poem

Zahraa – Red Poem

Image by William Iven from Pixabay

Author: Denise Krebs

I'm the chief learner in life's adventure.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar