Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Poems About Me by 5A

| 0 comments

ME
Ayat
Young as a teenager
Rise of hope
Tall as a broom
I need care like a cat
Friend of caring, hope, love
Trying to be better in writing and drawing

By Ayat Ali

I am a Disney princess.
I am the taste of sweet cake.
I am the smell of fresh flower.
I am the sight of teddy bear.
I am the sound of canary bird
and classic music.
I am the taste of marshmallow.
I am a beautiful princess in sleep.
I am the sound of the voice of guitar.
I am the touch of soft cotton.
I am the taste of 4 cheese pasta
I am the smell of make cake.
I am the sight of Maldives view
and wonderful view.

By Ayat Ali

 

 

An Etheree Poem About Me.

Me

Hussain

Large as a lion

Fast as cheetah

Strong as an oak

A seed of hope

A moonlight of truth

 The smell of my mom

 A brother of a cute teddy bear

The White of Lily and Camellia flowers

By Hussain T.

Etheree Poem About My Secrets…

I
Do have
A lot of
Secrets, thinking…
A lot of things are
Planned for the near future
Hmm…are they gonna happen?
Getting new info every day
Big brain of knowledge and happiness
But small life going through risks and darkness.

Secrets are eternal about me…From the outside a normal human encountering the friendliest people ever seen and growing up discovering new things, but from the inside a whole new existence…

By Daniel S.

 

I AM POEM

I am Zainab.
I am the taste of pancakes and sweet maple syrup.
I am the smell of daisies starting to grow.
I am the sight of a birthday cake full of delights.
I am the sound of babies whining and their sweet laughter.
And the cheers of a crowd.
I am the taste of freshly baked pizza with a sight of delight for dessert.
I am a collector of my memories.
I am the sound of classical music playing.
I am the touch of guitar strings and fluffy marshmallows.
I am the taste of a fresh salad with a dressing that is made of magic.
I am the smell of the sea on an early summer morning.
I am the sight of knowledge walking on a runway
And books humming their words.
I am a girl with a hair like a flowing river.
I am a princess with cheeks as red as roses.

Done by:
The Queen of Poems,
Zainab Aref Almukhtar (5A)

 

An Etheree Poem About Me

Me
Ahmed
Good player
Hope of my team
Fast as a leopard
Whale of the swimming team
King of imagination
Cheerful like a happy dolphin
Active like a flying buzzy bee
Champion of Bahraini best swimmers

Done By: Ahmed Ali
Grade: 5A

 

I am Elias

I am the taste of honey

I am the smell of candy

I am the sound of a party

I am Elias the fancy

Poem by Elias

 

Etheree Poem About Me

Me
Mohammed
Sweet and cute.
Wonder about life.
I touch rainbows now.
I worry about getting old.
I want to be a pilot.
As sweet as chocolate, understand others.
I am pretend to hear magic bells.
During sad movies my tears as much as waterfall.
I am dream of becoming a millionaire every night.

By Mohammed Ridha

 

An Etheree Poem about Mahmood Hasan

1) Me
2) Fast boy.
3) Like the wind.
4) I’m a quick toy.
5) Like a fast click send.
6) As fast as soccer kick.
7) It was comfortable day.
8) Played fun, long football match today.
9) Feeling happy like a glad puppy.
10) Being comfortable and healthy stay.

 

I am metaphor poem
ME

I am the taste of chocolate
I am the smell of vanilla
I am the sight of a heavy backpack
I am the youngest in between my siblings
Sound of clarinet and flute
Now I am the sound of boring music
I am the touch of chubby cheeks
Taste of honey
I am the taste of sweet
I am the smell of Jasmine flower

Hawra’a Hameed 5-A

 

Etheree Poem About Me

I,
Hisham,
Spark of hope,
Strong as an ox,
Fast as a cheetah,
Mischievous as a fox,
A lightbulb of ideas,
Knowledgeable as a warden,
My limit is my imagination,
Trying to make the world a better place.

Name: Hisham Ali

 

An Etheree Poem about me

Me
Hussain
Heart of gold
Short as rabbit
Slayer of dragons
As light as a feather
Stronger than everything
Got a brain smart as a surgeon
Funny as a barrel of monkeys
I am Faster than a speeding bullet

Hussain Hameed
5A

Me

Yousif Eyad

Son of queen

Star of soccer

Faster as a rabbit

King of video games

Feeling like a super hero

Master of fortnight game

Hard player and always winner

Playing in a room like a moon in the sky

Author: Denise Krebs

I'm the chief learner in life's adventure.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar