Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Poems About Me by 5B Class of 2027

| 0 comments

Etheree

Me

Alya

A Tall giraffe

A Lazy koala

A shining star

An Annoying parrot

As fast as a cheetah

As athletic as Ronaldo

By Alya Ahmed

I AM ALI

I am the silence of the nights.

I am the birds of the mornings.

I am the thoughts of the dark forests.

I am the deep heart of the wells.

I am the father of all animals.

I am the storm after the calm.

 

Ali Al Dailami in 5B

 

 

 

Mohammed

My thoughts are like a flower opening for the sun
Opening the doors to find my dreams
Heart of my family , joy of my mom
As smart as a fox , hard working like a bee
Man of the house when my dad is away
My eyes are black like the long dark night
Eleven years old I am happy to be
Do you like this poem I wrote about me ?

 

By Mohammed Sadeq Ali

 

An Etheree Poem About Me

Me

Hussain

A smart kid

As strong as rock

As fast as cheetah

I’m a spider that climbs walls

I swim like a fish to cool

I’m a sun because I’m shiny

Like sloths I become lazy lately

I am like a hawk I get what I target

My mind is a notepad that never forgets

Done by: Hussain Mohamed (5b)

 

I Am Poem     

I am the taste of a yummy cocktail.

I am the smell of different flowers.

I am the sight of a beautiful sunset on a tropical island.

I am the sound of chirping birds and a nice breeze.

I am the taste of summer.

I am bright as the sun.

I am the sound of crashing waves

I am the touch of soft sand.

I am the taste of different kinds of fruit.

I am the smell of peace.

I am the sight of clear water and seashells on the sand.

I am a paper boat floating on the water.

I am a pod of dolphins.

 

By Noor Jassim

 

I am as tall as a palm tree

I am as strong as an ox

I am as kind as a heart

I am as good a support as a wall

Poem by Ali AR – 5B

Author: Denise Krebs

I'm the chief learner in life's adventure.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar