Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Help To Help?

| 0 comments

Hello, as you know, I’m Zain and today is gonna be a short paragraph because I got to go to my grandma’s house. Anyway, here’s the paragraph:

The slice of life is when you take a part of your life and share it, so I’m doing that. I’m talking about things you can improve along with me, and to help try to make your slice of life better than anyone even mine. That’s why I’m including some of grade 5’s blogs.

Ayman

Khadija

Mohamed M

Sarah

Thank You!

Author: ZozyZain

I post blogs daily, and I love puppies and wish to have one someday. I have lots of friends, and some also have blogs but don't post daily.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar