Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Slice of Life Posts for 30 March 2017

| 0 comments

We are getting our second wind in the Slice of Life. Too bad there is only one more day for this challenge, but I’m sure we will continue sharing our thoughts with the world. Here are some posts from this last few days:

Mohammed M. – School, Diamante Poem

Kawther – About Sports

Ali A3 – Taekwondo

Sarah – “How to Write a Book” Poem

Amr – Diamante

Hawra – School Diamante

Sharifa – Gymnastics Diamante

Fatima F. and Sharifa – Cats vs. Dogs

Salma – I Got My Own Blog

New Blog by Zain – Diamante Poems, School is Fun,

Ayman – Don’t Be a Quitter!

Muhammad – Technology, My Brother’s Birthday, Diamante Poem

Author: Denise Krebs

I'm the chief learner in life's adventure.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar