Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

#MOTHER’S DAY

| 0 comments

I wanted to write a letter to my awesome mom: 

Mom, I know that the words can’t say or show how much I love you. They can’t say or show how you are getting out all your strengths for my sisters, my brother, your sisters, your brothers, me.

I am so sorry, I did not look up to you as I should.

I was always saying me me. I didn’t think about you, but you always thought and think about me not you–me, my sisters, my brothers, anyone but not you.

I was saying, but not doing, saying you don’t want that? You were saying NO, what about me, did I try letting you say YES? NO I did not.              

MOM I WANTED TO SAY SORRY
DO YOU FORGIVE ME?
PLEASE SAY YES

LOVE YOU MAMIE

 

                                      

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar