Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Me and my Super Mother

| 0 comments

Dear Mom,

First, I would like to greet you with a Happy Mother’s Day, but in my opinion Mother’s Day could be every day. You, as a Super Mother, don’t need a specific day to be greeted for your hard work.

Why did I call you a Super Mom? Because that is your truth, that is really who you are. I really love you as I can’t love anyone else.

You are AWESOME. Not just awesome–you are cool, special, funny, hard worker, super, cute, friendly, and smart.

Still I can’t manage my ideas of how to talk about you. Thanks for everything you have ever done for me in my whole life. Whatever I have done to you, I am really sorry😣. I love you😍.

Love,

Salma Albaz Abbas

P.S. I love you to the moon and back.

 

Author: salmaa22

My name is Salma Albaz. I am 10 years old and I blow my candles on the 27th of May. I am a fifth grader and I study in Alraja School in Bahrain, though I am an egyptian. My dream is to be a scientist because science is awesome.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar