Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Family

| 1 Comment

Happy mother’s Day

At this very moment in mother’s day or in any other day like father’s day or sibling’s day. It doesn’t matter but honor or reward them for all the things the have bought for you, or all things they did to care for you. Anything, just anything, you have to reward them…..always.

I love my family so much. You should always love them, and care for them. Just because they hit you, and you argue with them doesn’t mean that you are not family. You will always be family, and they will always look after you while you look after them.

Mother’s Day Poem

Always love your mother or anyone in your family forever

Author: ZozyZain

I post blogs daily, and I love puppies and wish to have one someday. I have lots of friends, and some also have blogs but don't post daily.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar