Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

MOMS ARE THE BEST

| 0 comments

I liked this essay about moms. I like to describe my mom as this poet says about moms.

I hope you like this post. You can read the whole story on Facebook.

My mother is the most important person in my life. Not only did she carry me for nine months but she continues to support and love me regardless of what I have put her through to bring me up.

So far my mother has the greatest impact in my life. Many people have come and passed but she keeps by my side helping and advising me on all the important values of a good life.

Love,

Salma H.

Author: b19salma24

Hi,my name is salma i am in grade 5 . my hobby to be football player ,because i love to play football

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar