Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Planet Earth

| 0 comments

Our planet consists of layers under earth. They are Crust, Upper Mantle, Lower Mantle, Outer Core, and Inner Core.

I would like to talk now about the crust. The crust has land and water. the land is divided by continents. They are: Asia, Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Oceania, and Antarctica. All of them have countries except Antarctica.

Most of the countries known and famous are U.S, U.K, Australia, China, Russia, New Zealand, and Canada. There are lots more than I just said. There are 195 countries!!!

 

 

Author: Hamoodi4Muhammad

Hello! I'm Muhammad Safwan. I am kind of new here! I started using edublogs when we started the 2016-2017 Year. I am 10 1/2 years old. I study at Al Raja School.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar