Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Be Positive! Part 1

| 0 comments

Always try to be positive no matter what. You wonder how am I gonna do that, especially with mean girls by my side? Well, make their negatives into a positive or a joke, or just ignore it.

Keep trying, and it will make you a little more positive than you already are. Just try and you’ll see. If it doesn’t work, keep trying and you’ll get it someday. Like in the photo I’m showing you. Our class couldn’t go because it was for a challenge.  🙁

Author: ZozyZain

I post blogs daily, and I love puppies and wish to have one someday. I have lots of friends, and some also have blogs but don't post daily.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar