Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Climate Change

| 0 comments

Hi World,

I have something to share. I am worried about the climate change.

So can you stop using cars so much & use bicycles or walk?

To reuse, you can make a hole in an old tennis ball to make a home for a rat.

Recycling is quite fun, making crafts and toys from trash and in fact, recycling a soft drink can can save electricity for a TV to run 3 hours.

I hope you have a solution for this problem before the atmosphere becomes like Venus.

Sincerely,

Muhammad S.

Author: Hamoodi4Muhammad

Hello! I'm Muhammad Safwan. I am kind of new here! I started using edublogs when we started the 2016-2017 Year. I am 10 1/2 years old. I study at Al Raja School.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar