Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

My Seashell

| 0 comments

My Seashell

My seashell is like a skull. Its color is brown, orange, peach, and black. Its sound is like a wind. It does not have a taste. It feels hard LIKE A ROCK. It has a shiny skull. And inside it the color is light brown. And in the middle it has a swirl. It is broken on the edges. It is shaped like a circle. And on the other part of the shell its color is white. In the middle of the other part of the shell it has a dirty thing. I can put my finger inside. It’s hard to break. We can sing on it. It always fall, like a ball.

 

By: Ali Hassan Aloraibi

 

                    This is similar to my seashell

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar