Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

A Novel Excerpt by Mohamed B.

| 0 comments

The ninja said, “I’m getting ready for the new villain.”
Danger Guy said, “What? There is a new villain? What is his name?”
The ninja said, “His name is Negative Goblin. He throws pumpkin bombs. He flies with a ship, and he has an announcement:
‘Dear Future City, my name is Negative Goblin. I’m here to destroy and threaten the city. If you don’t do what I say, I will destroy and kill everybody in the city and demons will come so watch out. Here comes the goblin haaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Danger Guy said, “Oh, my god! We have to stop him.”
Then suddenly there were noises and creepy sounds. Then Danger Guy and the ninja took a look outside. They saw a giant portal and demons coming out from the portal. Negative Goblin said, “Go, my demons! Help Bane break out of his jail! Haaaaaaaahaaa hhhaaaaaa!”
Danger Guy said, “Wow, there are plenty of demons here.”
Then the ninja said, “I have a plan. You fight the demons. I will go and protect the jail.”

Then Danger Guy started fighting the demons, The ninja arrived at the jail, but Bane already escaped.
Then Bane said, “Surprise! Haaaaa!”
The ninja started fighting and then Negative Goblin came. The ninja said, “Danger Guy, Danger Guy! I need help! The Negative Goblin is at the jail.”
Danger Guy said, “OK, I’m on my way!”
The ninja got punched by the Negative Goblin, and the Negative Goblin said, “Game over, Ninja! You can’t stop me and Bane. Haaaaahhaaaaaa aaahhhhaaaaa!”
Then Danger Guy came and said, “No, it’s game over for you! haaaaaaaaaa!”
POW!
BAM!
BAM!
BLAM!
POW!
BAM!

Danger Guy said, “First, you’re not my greatest enemy. Second, of course, I’m going after my friend, so see ya.” And he flew down to save his best friend.
Danger Guy said, “I got you and let’s have a rest.”
“How is he my greatest enemy?” Danger Guy asked.
“Maybe he just wants you to be worried,” the ninja said.
“Yeah, but I hope he doesn’t mean it.”
Suddenly Hulk came and said, “Looks like you need a hand.”
“What? You have the hulk on your side?” the ninja said.
“Of course,” Danger Guy said. “Now let’s go beat up Negative Goblin.”

“Ahhhhh, I can finally relax,” said Negative Goblin sitting in his home.
But then Hulk came crashing through the window, with the ninja and Danger Guy. They started beating him up, and the took the Negative Goblin to jail.

The end

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar