Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Last Pen Pal Letter,

| 0 comments

Dear Kash ,

I’ve known you since 5th Grade. You were the best pen pal in the entire Universe!!!

You Always Made me Happy through out the whole 5th grade, I hate school is ending especially because I’m Gonna miss you a lot. If you wanna chat Mrs. Denise has my number. You can leave a comment here, and she can get it to your teacher, but what app do you use? I only use What’s App if you have that App you can talk to me. I hope Miss Denise teaches Grade 6 so we can talk more. By The Way Some of The Girls in Your Class Sent the Girls in My Class Your Picture. Any Ways I will Miss You A lot!!!!!!!!!!

 

You’re Friend ,

Nawaf Al-Matri

 

 

Author: TEZgaming

Im a You tuber,Gamer,Singer I will Support My Family On Any Thing.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar