Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Dear Ryan G,

| 0 comments

Thank you for writing back.

I would like you to go to my Instagram  it’s (           xr.oo6y           )

Image result for emoji

And I also think that you are the only one that colored a picture, put a photo and wrote a 2 paragraph letter !!!!!!!

When our teacher went to America she gave you our letters. Another teacher came. Her name was Mrs. Beth. She was nice. She gave us some word-searches. So today  24th of May Mrs Denise came back !!!

I would like to write more or talk to you.

But, I don’t have time to write more.

Image result for emoji

Your Pen-Pal,

Fatima M.

 

Author: fatima Majeedz

HI ! My name is Fatima, I really would like to post daily , but i dont have a computer at home . hope u enjoy , bye ( :

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar