Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

The Scary Cat πŸ±πŸ’»πŸ˜ΊπŸ±πŸš€πŸ±πŸ‘“πŸ±πŸπŸ±πŸ‘€πŸ±πŸ‰πŸ¦„πŸ‘

| 1 Comment

Before school. In the morning. I saw a scary cat, the cat was black and greenish blue. It scared me when I was putting my bag in the car. Later, it came to me and started to purr. Since, I had a cat called Rocky, I planned on giving him water in a plastic plate and Rocky’s food in another plastic plate. Even though the cat was different, he still was sweet from the inside.

Don’t judge people by their looks, they might be smarter or kinder than they look.

By: Angy

Author: angy24a7

I love to dance. When I dance I feel the beat and dance from my heart.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar