Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Friends Quotes

| 0 comments

In this post I would like to share some friends’ quotes that I found, but first I would like to tell you the meaning of a (quote) that I mean in this post-:

Repeat or copy out (words from a text or speech written or spoken by another person).

Now let’s start writing some quotes-:

FRIENDS BECOME OUR CHOSEN FAMILY

ONLY THOSE WHO CARE ABOUT YOU CAN HEAR YOU WHEN YOU ARE QUIET

ALL YOU NEED IS SOMEONE WHO JOINS WITH YOUR WEIRDNESS

A TRUE FRIEND IS THE GREATEST OF ALL BLESSINGS

A FRIEND LOVES YOU ALL THE TIME

TRUE FRIENDS DO NOT JUDGE EACH OTHER. THEY JUDGE OTHER PEOPLE TOGETHER

BIG FRIENDS MAKE THE GOOD TIMES BETTER AND THE HARD TIMES EASIER

Hope you liked them, and I have one more hint before I go-: You can choose one of those or ever search for more and you can write them in a paper as a greeting to your friends, and give it to them as a present. Nice idea? Hope everyone who read this could try it if you are a good friend.

 

By: Salma

 

Author: salmaa22

My name is Salma Albaz. I am 10 years old and I blow my candles on the 27th of May. I am a fifth grader and I study in Alraja School in Bahrain, though I am an egyptian. My dream is to be a scientist because science is awesome.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar