Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

The Nice and Kind Street Cat :)

| 2 Comments

They always said that street cats are sick and wild. I don’t think that cats are like that. All cats are royal. Today after school, I was going to ride the car when I noticed a cat purring and turning around my feet. I told my sisters and we all started to pet him. Something felt wrong, and then I remembered I haven’t finished my sandwich for school, so I opened my lunch bag and got the sandwich. I fed it to the cat and my sisters had more sandwiches. We gave it to him. The cat was lucky because I also had a lot of water, but there was no plate and I turned around and saw a coldstore, so I bought the cat three (3) plastic plates and two (2) tuna cans. I put water in the first (1) plate, second (2) plate, I put the first (1) tuna can, and the third (3) plate I put the second (2) can of tuna. I hope everyone (1) who sees a cat at least buys a plastic plate and put water or food 🙂

By: Angy

Author: angy24a7

I love to dance. When I dance I feel the beat and dance from my heart.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar