Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Rainbows

| 3 Comments

I love RAINBOWS. Rainbows are colorful. When it rains search for rainbows. When it’s dark search for stars. I think I found one (1), wait I mean I did! YOU ARE a star 🙂 Rainbows are from the sky. Rainbows have most of the colors unless pink. The colors of a rainbow is red, orange, yellow, green, blue, and purple as violet. If you know why the pink isn’t included comment it. I love rainbows. Rainbows are mostly found at 6:00 AM. I found a lot of rainbows at that time. I love rainbows. It is better if you memorize the colors of the rainbows in case you need to draw a rainbow.

By: Angy

Author: angy24a7

I love to dance. When I dance I feel the beat and dance from my heart.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar