Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Science

| 15 Comments

Science is everything for me.

With it there are more things that I could see.

It’s about nature, space, and more.

But I prefer space from all.

It’s awesome, It’s cool.

It’s nice to learn it at school.

It lives forever, and never dead.

Green will be more, but not the red.

How beautiful is the sea.

It continues in calling me.

How do you feel about science now?

Isn’t it awesome to know about it now.

Author: salmaa22

My name is Salma Albaz. I am 10 years old and I blow my candles on the 27th of May. I am a fifth grader and I study in Alraja School in Bahrain, though I am an egyptian. My dream is to be a scientist because science is awesome.

15 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar