Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

My Last Summer Vacation

| 0 comments

In my last summer vacation we had traveled to Thailand for a bit of days. Then we went again to Philippines where I met my grandpa, grandma and my other cousins and, of course, my aunts. I went there with my family members. We had a Minute to Win It challenge. We were separated into two groups. It did not matter who won; we made it to have fun only. We had different types of challenges.

The most important thing is that we had fun.

Who did you visit in your summer vacation? And where did you go?

I wish you all had fun in your summer vacation.

Author: b8hawraa24

Hi, I am a student in the Fifth grade. I almost log in everyday to write things about my life. I do this everyday from the month of march for the slice of life activity.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar