Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Dear Mom, Happy Mother’s Day

| 0 comments

You are the Best, I love you so much. Happy Mother’s Day. You make me happy when I’m sad. You’re the best gift a daughter could wish for.

Thank you for going all through hard times and the times you had to not sleep when I was sick. I want to thank you lots and lots. You are everything I wish for, you did everything for me, half of your life was spent on me. Now I will have to thank you for it.

I never want you to leave. You bring the sparks to my life, you make my heart beat, you make me speak out loud for my rights, you take care of me most.

I love you from the bottom of my heart, with all my heart I want to say that you’re the best thing I will wish for, nothing is more worth than you.

You bring the light to my heart, you make the moon rise above, you make the sun look at you from how beautiful you are, you make everything fine when it’s so dark in the sky, you can sleep under a tree with it’s shade under you.

Even if I try my best I still can’t be like you. I love you so much. 🙂

Author: angy24a7

I love to dance. When I dance I feel the beat and dance from my heart.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar