Krebs' Class Blogs

Constructing, creating, communicating, collaborating, and thinking critically in grade 5.

Roald Dahl

| 1 Comment

I do like Roald Dahl books. I had read many books that he wrote. Some are Esio Trot, Matilda, Witches, and Amazing Mr. Fox and even The Magic Finger. He is a good writer, by the way. I am much more interested to read the rest, then to play. Actually, reading is fun. It is making your brain smarter. It is just like practicing, and practice makes perfect.
Just be like Matilda, the smart young girl.

Author: b8hawraa24

Hi, I am a student in the Fifth grade. I almost log in everyday to write things about my life. I do this everyday from the month of march for the slice of life activity.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar